School Term and Holiday Dates 2017 – 2018 Autumn Term

 

Term Begins             Tuesday 5th September 2017

(Closed – Monday 4th September 2017 – Staff Training Day)

Half Term                School finishes on Friday 20th October 2017

(Closed – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017)

 

Term Begins             Monday 30th October 2017

Staff Training           Closed Friday 8th December 2017

Term Ends               School finishes on Thursday 21st December 2017

(Closed – Friday 22nd December 2017 – Staff Training Day)

 

Spring Term

 

Term Begins             Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term                School finishes on Friday 16th February 2018

(School Closed Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018)

 

Term Begins             Monday 26th February 2018

Term Ends               School finishes Thursday 29th March 2018

(Closed Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018)

 

Summer Term

Term Begins             Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday            Monday 7th May 2018 (School Closed)

Bank Holiday /          Monday 28th May 2018 (School Closed)

Half-Term                (School closed Monday 29th May to Friday 1st June 2018)

 

Term Begins             Monday 4th June 2018

Term Ends               School finishes on Friday 20th July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018 begins on Tuesday 4th September 2018